ABOUT INTEGRO

We are proactive in our approach and the financial, operational and tax benefits are immediate.

Our Team




Partners

Celso Tomas Jimenez-Inzunza
Celso is the founder and managing partner of Integro, having been an accounting, tax and business consulting professional since 1990. During this time he has developed considerable skills and knowledge, specializing in the area of U.S. tax for domestic clients, and a niche in international tax for clients with binational operations with the country of Mexico.  He also heads the firm’s department of client wealth, with professional strategic advice in the areas of business succession planning, estate tax planning and family office development and operations.  Celso understands the critical role that accountants perform and the importance of maintaining a proactive approach with his clients, especially with the continuous changes in tax reforms.
cjimenez@integroconsultants.com

Javier Amezcua
Javier is a partner of Integro, having been an accounting, tax and business consulting professional since 1990.  During this time he has developed considerable skills and knowledge, specializing in the area of U.S. tax and strategic business development consulting. Together with Celso, Javier heads the firm’s department of client wealth, with professional strategic advice in the areas of business succession planning, estate tax planning, and family office development and management. Javier works closely with his clients, sharing their challenges and success.  He focuses on building a trusted advisor relationship.
jamezcua@integroconsultants.com

Victor Diaz
Victor is a partner of Integro, having been an accounting, tax and business consulting professional since 1988.  Victor has high level binational compliance experience as he previously worked as an auditor for Price Waterhouse in Mexico and the U.S. He is the firm’s compliance specialist, and his considerable skills and knowledge in auditing allows him to better assist his clients with financial management and strategic growth.
vdiaz@integroconsultants.com


Office Administrator

Olivia Sierra
osierra@integroconsultants.com


Compliance and Tax Managers

Tomas Moreno
tmoreno@integroconsultants.com


Senior Accountants

Thanh Tran
ttran@integroconsultants.com

Ruth Perez
rperez@integroconsultants.com

Raymundo Barraza
rbarraza@integroconsultants.com

Fernando Pozo
fpozo@integroconsultants.com


Accountants

Susanna Negrete
snegrete@integroconsultants.com

Raul Inzunza
rinzunza@integroconsultants.com

Marcos Bucardo
mbucardo@integroconsultants.com

Celso Gerardo Jimenez
gjimenez@integroconsultants.com


Office Assistant

Kenya Castellon
reception@integroconsultants.com